APUTURE 600C PRO

600w full-color point-source light

CANON EOS R3

Canon's newest flagship model the EOS R3 is available at your 711rent shop.

Chiopt 28-85mm cine zoom

APUTURE NOVA P600C

We light you up! Rent the Nova P600C at your local shop!

/

711rent puts gear, passion and expertise to work supporting creatives to realize their visions.

DZO Catta Zoom SET

DZO Catta Zoom SET

DZO's full format zoom set to cover all your needs
Mobile Power Supply

Mobile Power Supply

All the power you need on the go
Canon R3

Canon R3

A Photography Flagship
DJI RS2 PRO COMBO

DJI RS2 PRO COMBO

Small and versatile gimble

711Rent-Alles wat je voor je productie nodig hebt.

711Rent biedt een breed spectrum aan diensten aan. Je bestelling opnemen, technisch advies en ondersteuning bij uitdagende fotografie producties. Bezoek een van onze filialen en check out ons apparatuur. Onze shops zijn allen centraal gelegen en er zijn goede laad en los mogelijkheden. We kunnen je het nieuwste appartuur laten zien en een test setting creëren.

Hamburg

Beerenweg 3
22761 Hamburg
Germany

+49 40 6360669-0

hamburg@711rent.com

 

more details

Berlin

Friedrichstr. 235
10969 Berlin
Germany

+49 30 259298900

berlin@711rent.com

more details

Düsseldorf

Ringelsweide 28
40223 Düsseldorf
Germany

+49 211 711 99 757

west@711rent.com

more details

Frankfurt

Werrastrasse 4
60486 Frankfurt / Main
Germany

+49 69 772042

frankfurt@711rent.com

more details

Amsterdam

Veemarkt 66-68
1019 DD Amsterdam
Netherlands

+31 20 4 277 277

amsterdam@711rent.com

more details

Paris

11 rue d´Aix
75010 Paris
France

+33 1 423 97 711

paris@711rent.com

more details

Barcelona

Carrer de la Ciutat de Granada, 45
08005 Barcelona
Spain

+34 932216018

barcelona@711rent.com

more details

Mallorca

C/ Gran Vía Asima 17,
Local 2, Bajos
07009 Palma de Mallorca
Spain

+34 971512040

mallorca@711rent.com

more details