RED KOMODO

Compact & Powerful

We've got you covered!

Check out our selection of wide angle lenses!

CANON EOS R3

Canon's newest flagship model the EOS R3 is available at your 711rent shop.

APUTURE NOVA P600C

We light you up! Rent the Nova P600C at your local shop!

/

711rent puts gear, passion and expertise to work supporting creatives to realize their visions.

DZO Catta Zoom SET

DZO Catta Zoom SET

DZO's full format zoom set to cover all your needs
Mobile Power Supply

Mobile Power Supply

All the power you need on the go
Canon R3

Canon R3

A Photography Flagship
DJI RS2 PRO COMBO

DJI RS2 PRO COMBO

Small and versatile gimble

711 rent - Todo lo que necesites para tu proyecto!

711rent ofrece una amplia gama de servicios adaptados a tus necesidades. Preparando tu pedido, ofreciéndote asesoramiento técnico y soporte para shootings difíciles, entregas de material y montaje del mismo en el caso de que lo solicites. Tendrás un control total sobre tu presupuesto. Visítanos en cualquiera de nuestras oficinas y tendremos el placer de mostrarte y presentarte el equipo, su configuración y operación, así como ayudarte a solucionar los problemas técnicos que tengas.

Hamburg

Beerenweg 3
22761 Hamburg
Germany

+49 40 6360669-0

hamburg@711rent.com

 

más detalles

Berlin

Friedrichstr. 235
10969 Berlin
Germany

+49 30 259298900

berlin@711rent.com

más detalles

Düsseldorf

Ringelsweide 28
40223 Düsseldorf
Germany

+49 211 711 99 757

west@711rent.com

más detalles

Frankfurt

Werrastrasse 4
60486 Frankfurt / Main
Germany

+49 69 772042

frankfurt@711rent.com

más detalles

Amsterdam

Veemarkt 66-68
1019 DD Amsterdam
Netherlands

+31 20 4 277 277

amsterdam@711rent.com

más detalles

Paris

11 rue d´Aix
75010 Paris
France

+33 1 423 97 711

paris@711rent.com

más detalles

Barcelona

Carrer de la Ciutat de Granada, 45
08005 Barcelona
Spain

+34 932216018

barcelona@711rent.com

más detalles

Mallorca

C/ Gran Vía Asima 17,
Local 2, Bajos
07009 Palma de Mallorca
Spain

+34 971512040

mallorca@711rent.com

más detalles