ALEXA Mini LF

Our latest addition - call your local shop to get all the info

ATLAS ORION SILVER SERIES

Check out Atlas Orion's new limited edition Silver Series Anamorphic lenses. Now available at 711rent.

ARRI ORBITER SUMMER SPECIAL

ARRI ORBITER SUMMER SPECIAL

WATTSUN POWER

Power your set via our WattSun Power Dock & Pack

EDELKRONE SLIDERPLUS V5 PRO LONG

OUR EDELKRONE SLIDERPLUS PRO & HEAD WILL HELP YOU CAPTURE THE SMOOTHEST SHOTS YOU NEED

ARRI M60/90

Power your set on location with one of our 20KVA generators build into our production vans.

/

711rent puts gear, passion and expertise to work supporting creatives to realize their visions.

Canon C70

Canon C70

Canon's most compact cinema camera
Sony Alpha 1

Sony Alpha 1

A flagship for both the Film & Photography Industry
Sony FX6

Sony FX6

35mm // 4K Video
DJI RS2 PRO COMBO

DJI RS2 PRO COMBO

Small and versatile gimble

711 rent - Todo lo que necesites para tu proyecto!

711rent ofrece una amplia gama de servicios adaptados a tus necesidades. Preparando tu pedido, ofreciéndote asesoramiento técnico y soporte para shootings difíciles, entregas de material y montaje del mismo en el caso de que lo solicites. Tendrás un control total sobre tu presupuesto. Visítanos en cualquiera de nuestras oficinas y tendremos el placer de mostrarte y presentarte el equipo, su configuración y operación, así como ayudarte a solucionar los problemas técnicos que tengas.

Hamburg

Eimsbütteler Chaussee 66
20259 Hamburg
Germany

+49 40 6360669-0

info@711rent.com

más detalles

Berlin

Friedrichstr. 235
10969 Berlin
Germany

+49 30 259298900

berlin@711rent.com

más detalles

Düsseldorf

Ringelsweide 28
40223 Düsseldorf
Germany

+49 211 711 99 757

west@711rent.com

más detalles

Frankfurt

Werrastrasse 4
60486 Frankfurt / Main
Germany

+49 69 772042

frankfurt@711rent.com

más detalles

Amsterdam

Veemarkt 66-68
1019 DD Amsterdam
Netherlands

+31 20 4 277 277

amsterdam@711rent.com

más detalles

Paris

11 rue d´Aix
75010 Paris
France

+33 1 423 97 711

paris@711rent.com

más detalles

Barcelona

Carrer de la Ciutat de Granada, 45
08005 Barcelona
Spain

+34 932216018

barcelona@711rent.com

más detalles

Mallorca

C/ Gran Vía Asima 17,
Local 2, Bajos
07009 Palma de Mallorca
Spain

+34 971512040

mallorca@711rent.com

más detalles